Accept – 1985 – Metal Heart

  1. 01-Metal heart Accept
  2. 02-Midnight mover Accept
  3. 03-Up to the limit Accept
  4. 04-Wrong is right Accept
  5. 05-Screaming for a love-bite Accept
  6. 06-Too high to get it right Accept
  7. 07-Dogs on leads Accept
  8. 08-Teach us to survive Accept
  9. 09-Living for tonite Accept
  10. 10-Bound to fail Accept
  11. 11-Love child (live) Accept
  12. 12-Living for tonite (live) Accept


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *