AC/DC – 1980 – Back In Black

  1. Hell Bells AC/DC
  2. Shoot To Thrill AC/DC
  3. What Do You Do For Money Honey AC/DC
  4. Given The Dog A Bone AC/DC
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You AC/DC
  6. Back In Black AC/DC
  7. You Shook Me All Night Long AC/DC
  8. Have A Drink On Me AC/DC
  9. Shake A Leg AC/DC
  10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution AC/DC


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *