AC/DC – 1992 – Live

  1. Thunderstruck AC/DC
  2. Shoot To Thrill AC/DC
  3. Back In Black AC/DC
  4. Sin City AC/DC
  5. Who Made Who AC/DC
  6. Heatseeker AC/DC
  7. Fire Your Guns AC/DC
  8. Jailbreak AC/DC
  9. The Jack AC/DC
  10. The Razors Edge AC/DC
  11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap AC/DC
  12. Moneytalks AC/DC
  13. Hell Bells AC/DC
  14. Are You Ready AC/DC
  15. That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll AC/DC
  16. High Voltage AC/DC
  17. You Shook Me All Night Long AC/DC
  18. Whole Lotta Rosie AC/DC
  19. Let There Be Rock AC/DC
  20. Bonny AC/DC
  21. Highway To Hell AC/DC
  22. T.N.T AC/DC
  23. For Those About To Rock AC/DC


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *