Angra – 1993 – Angels Cry

  1. Unfinished Allegro Angra
  2. Carry On Angra
  3. Time Angra
  4. Angles Cry Angra
  5. Stand Away Angra
  6. Never Understand Angra
  7. Wuthering Heights Angra
  8. Streets Of Tomorrow Angra
  9. Evil Warning Angra
  10. Last Child- [I] the Parting Words [II] Renaissance Angra
  11. Evil Warning - [Different Vocals] Angra
  12. Angels Cry [Remix] Angra
  13. Carry On [Remix] Angra


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *