Angra – 2002 – Hunters And Prey

  1. Live And Learn Angra
  2. Bleeding Heart Angra
  3. Hunters And Prey Angra
  4. Eyes Of Christ Angra
  5. Rebirth (Acoustic) Angra
  6. Heroes Of Sand (acoustic version) Angra
  7. Mama Angra
  8. Caça e Caçador Angra


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *