Edguy – 1995 – Savage Poetry

  1. Key to My Fate Edguy
  2. Hallowed Edguy
  3. Misguiding Your Life Edguy
  4. Sands of Time Edguy
  5. Sacred Hell Edguy
  6. Eyes of the Tyrant Edguy
  7. Frozen Candle Edguy
  8. Roses to No One Edguy
  9. Power and Majesty Edguy


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.