Lionsheart – 1998 – Under Fire

  1. 01-Lonely Tonight Lionsheart
  2. 02-Go Down Lionsheart
  3. 03-Blue Sky Lionsheart
  4. 04-Let the Children Play Lionsheart
  5. 05-Devils Train Lionsheart
  6. 06-Dark of the Night Lionsheart
  7. 07-Flights of Angels Lionsheart
  8. 08-Make Believe Lionsheart
  9. 09-On a Roll Lionsheart
  10. 10-Cold Heart Lionsheart
  11. 11-Under Fire Lionsheart
  12. 12-Lost in Tokyo Lionsheart


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *