Meduza – 2002 – Now And Forever

  1. Shed No Tears Meduza
  2. I Will Rise Meduza
  3. Now And Forever Meduza
  4. Sleep Meduza
  5. Touch The Sky Meduza
  6. Hounds Of Hell Meduza
  7. Twilight Of My Mind Meduza
  8. Holy Ground Meduza
  9. Curse Of Pharaoh Meduza
  10. Land Of Forgotten Dreams Meduza
  11. Burn In Hell Meduza
  12. Farewell (I Miss You) (Bonus Track) Meduza

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *