Motorhead – 1980 – Ace Of Spades

  1. Ace Of Spades Motorhead
  2. Love Me Like A Reptile Motorhead
  3. Shoot You In The Back Motorhead
  4. Live To Win Motorhead
  5. Fast And Loose Motorhead
  6. The Road Crew Motorhead
  7. Fire, Fire Motorhead
  8. Jail Bait Motorhead
  9. Dance Motorhead
  10. Bite The Bullet Motorhead
  11. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch Motorhead
  12. The Hammer Motorhead
  13. Dirty Love (Bonus) Motorhead
  14. Please Don't Touch (Bonus Track) Motorhead
  15. Emergency (Bonus Track) Motorhead


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.