Motorhead – 1983 – Another Perfect Day

  1. Back at the Funny Farm Motorhead
  2. Shine Mothorhead
  3. Dancing On Your Grave Motorhead
  4. Rock It Motorhead
  5. One Track Mind Motorhead
  6. Another Perfect Day Motorhead
  7. Marching Off to War Motorhead
  8. I Got Mine Motorhead
  9. Tales Of Glory Motorhead
  10. Die You Bastard Motorhead
  11. Turn You Round Motorhead
  12. Hoochie Coochie Man (Live) Motorhead
  13. (Don't Need) Religion (Live) Motorhead


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *