Motorhead – 1986 – Orgasmatron

  1. Deaf Forever Motorhead
  2. Nothing Up My Sleeve Motorhead
  3. Ain't My Crime Motorhead
  4. Claw Motorhead
  5. Mean Machine Motorhead
  6. Built For Speed Motorhead
  7. Ridin' With The Driver Motorhead
  8. Doctor Rock Motorhead
  9. Orgasmatron Motorhead
  10. On the Road (Live) Motorhead
  11. Steal your Face (Live) Motorhead
  12. Claw (Alternative Version) Motorhead


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *