Motorhead – 1993 – Bastards

  1. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees Motorhead
  2. Burner Motorhead
  3. Death Or Glory Motorhead
  4. I Am The Sword Motorhead
  5. Born To Rise Hell Motorhead
  6. Don't Let Daddy Kiss Me Motorhead
  7. Bad Woman Motorhead
  8. Liar Motorhead
  9. Lost In The Ozone Motorhead
  10. I'm The Man Motorhead
  11. We Bring The Shame Motorhead
  12. Devils Motorhead
  13. Jumpin' Jack Flash (bonus track) Motorhead


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.