Pantera – 2000 – Reinventing The Steel

  1. Hellbound Pantera
  2. Goddamn Electric Pantera
  3. Yesterday Don't Mean Shit Pantera
  4. You've Gotta Belong To It Pantera
  5. Revolution Is My Name Pantera
  6. Death Rattle Pantera
  7. We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time Pantera
  8. Uplift Pantera
  9. It Makes Them Disappear Pantera
  10. I'll Cast A Shadow Pantera


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.