Whitesnake – 1984 – Slide It In

  1. Gambler Whitesnake
  2. Slide It In Whitesnake
  3. Standing In The Shadow Whitesnake
  4. Give Me More Time Whitesnake
  5. Love Ain't No Stranger Whitesnake
  6. Slow An' Easy Whitesnake
  7. Spit It Out Whitesnake
  8. All Or Nothing Whitesnake
  9. Hungry For Love Whitesnake
  10. Guilty Of Love Whitesnake


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.